Horoscope

01400_fractalIt’s amazing how my horoscope tends to be on the money! I have had so many days that it is describing what I had been thru that day, when I read it after the fact and/or describing what I was pondering that day.

Today’s is a great one…. part of my horoscope said “Having excitement in your life can get boring after a while, so get ahead of the  curve by slowing down, today. Quit while you’re ahead and remind yourself how  nice it can be to stay at home and watch TV.” Staying at home and watching TV sounds perfect.

What are your plans for this Sunday?

Please remember: This is not advice, it’s my opinion, in my own words. If you want to ask my opinion or leave your own, please do.

 LetterAAlways, Arlene

One thought on “Horoscope

  1. I got to send the kids out to a Car Show with their Dad for most of the day, so I was able to sit down and watch some TV! I caught up on a few shows I have DVR’d….. Wow, I haven’t done that in a very long time! Yeah for Car Shows!!!

Leave a Reply

