Magnificent Monday!

MagnificentMonday A Challenge for you! Make Monday’s Magnificent by acting with kindness to yourself and others. Monday’s have always been hard and pretty miserable for me; it’s just the day of the week that I always hated, even if I had the day off. I want to change that!

Monday’s I will post an idea, something small that will help make Monday’s great.  The challenge is for you to do something nice for yourself or someone else. It can be as little as a smile, a hello, opening a door for someone…

This Monday’s idea: Compliment someone and mean it.

What did you do today to make someone else’s’ life a little better?

 LetterAAlways, Arlene

Please remember: This is not advice, it’s my opinion, in my own words. If you want to ask my opinion or leave your own, please do.

One thought on “Magnificent Monday!

  1. Pingback: Mighty Monday! | This Rosy Life

Leave a Reply

